Simon Johnson

Organist - Conductor - Composer

 

10th - 29th April 2018

USA tour with the Choristers of St Paul's Cathedral Choir

 

Thursday 3rd May 2018

New Worlds - Conductor for St Paul's Cathedral Organ and Orchestra Spectacular with City of London Sinfonia

 

Sunday 3rd June 2018

Parry 100 Organ Recital at St Paul's Cathedral

 

Wednesday 11th July 2018

New Worlds - Iconic American Choral Works with St Paul's Cathedral Choir

 

Wednesday 18th July 2018

Recital at Nidaros Cathedral, Trondheim, Norway

 

Friday 20th July 2018

Recital at Kristiansand Cathedral, Norway

 

Sunday 22nd July 2018

Recital at Bergen Cathedral, Norway

 

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Recital at St Mary's Church, Bergen, Norway

 

Thursday 26th July 2018

Recital at Engelbrekt Church, Stockholm, Sweden

 

Saturday 28th July 2018

Recital at Västerås Cathedral, Sweden

 

Sunday 29th July 2018

Recital at Uppsala Cathedral, Sweden

 

Tuesday 31st July 2018

Recital at Berner Münster, Switzerland

 

Thursday 23rd August 2018

Recital at the International Organ Festival of the Grote Kerk, The Hague, The Netherlands

 

Saturday 25th August 2018

Recital in Mainz Cathedral, Germany

 

Wednesday 29th August 2018

Recital at De Grote of Jacobijner Kerk, Leeuwarden, The Netherlands

 

Thursday 6th September 2018

New Worlds - Holst's The Planets in conjunction with NASA Space Visualisation Studio and the International Space Station

 

13th-15th September 2018

Keynote speaker at the Pontificium Consilium de Cultura, Vatican City, Rome, Italy 

 

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Recital at the International Performing Arts Centre, Moscow, Russia

 

Monday 1st October 2018

Recital at the London Oratory

 

13th - 21st October 2018

China Tour with the Choristers of St Paul's Cathedral Choir

 

Friday 26th October 2018

Recital at Memorial Presbyterian Church, St Augustine, FL, USA

 

Monday 29th October 2018

Recital at Holy Rosary Cathedral, OH, USA

 

Saturday 17th November 2018

Recital at Speyer Cathedral, Germany

 

Sunday 16th December 2018

Messiaen La Nativité at St Paul's Cathedral

 

Sunday 3rd February 2019

Recital at Christuskirche, Mannheim, Germany

 

18th - 30th October 2019

USA Recital Tour