Simon Johnson

Organist - Conductor - Composer

 

Thursday 23rd August 2018

Recital at the International Organ Festival of the Grote Kerk, The Hague, The Netherlands

 

Saturday 25th August 2018

Recital in Mainz Cathedral, Germany

 

Wednesday 29th August 2018

Recital at De Grote of Jacobijner Kerk, Leeuwarden, The Netherlands

 

Thursday 6th September 2018

New Worlds - Holst's The Planets in conjunction with NASA Scientific Visualisation Studio

and the International Space Station

 

13th-15th September 2018

Keynote speaker at the Pontificium Consilium de Cultura, Vatican City, Rome, Italy

 

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Recital at St Peter's Church, Recklinghausen, Germany 

 

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Recital at the International Performing Arts Centre, Moscow, Russia

 

Monday 1st October 2018

Recital at the London Oratory, UK

 

Friday 26th October 2018

Recital at Memorial Presbyterian Church, St Augustine, FL, USA

 

Monday 29th October 2018

Recital at Holy Rosary Cathedral, OH, USA

 

Saturday 17th November 2018

Recital at Speyer Cathedral, Germany

 

Friday 23rd November 2018

Recital in Lagos Cathedral, Nigeria

 

Sunday 16th December 2018

Messiaen La Nativité at St Paul's Cathedral, UK

 

Sunday 3rd February 2019

Recital at Christuskirche, Mannheim, Germany

 

Sunday 12th May 2019

Recital at Trinity College, Cambridge, UK

 

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Recital at the Frauenkirche, Dresden, Germany

 

Sunday 15th September 2019

Recital at Nikolauskirche, Friedrichshafen, Germany

 

Sunday 22nd September 2019

Recital at St Marien, Witten, Germany

 

Saturday 28th September 2019

Recital at Dudelange International Organ Festival, Luxembourg

 

18th - 30th October 2019

USA Recital Tour