Simon Johnson

Organist - Conductor - Composer

 

Thursday 6th September 2018

New Worlds - Holst's The Planets in conjunction with NASA Scientific Visualisation Studio

and the International Space Station

 

13th-15th September 2018

Keynote speaker at the Pontificium Consilium de Cultura, Vatican City, Rome, Italy

 

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Recital at St Peter's Church, Recklinghausen, Germany 

 

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Recital at the International Performing Arts Centre, Moscow, Russia

 

Monday 1st October 2018

Recital at the London Oratory, UK

 

Friday 26th October 2018

Recital at Memorial Presbyterian Church, St Augustine, FL, USA

 

Monday 29th October 2018

Recital at Holy Rosary Cathedral, OH, USA

 

Saturday 17th November 2018

Recital at Speyer Cathedral, Germany

 

Friday 23rd November 2018

Recital in Lagos Cathedral, Nigeria

 

Sunday 16th December 2018

Messiaen La Nativité at St Paul's Cathedral, UK

 

Sunday 3rd February 2019

Recital at Christuskirche, Mannheim, Germany

 

Sunday 12th May 2019

Recital at Trinity College, Cambridge, UK

 

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Recital at the Frauenkirche, Dresden, Germany

 

Saturday 1st September 2019

Recital in the Abbey of St Peter in the Black Forest, Germany

 

Sunday 15th September 2019

Recital at Nikolauskirche, Friedrichshafen, Germany

 

Sunday 22nd September 2019

Recital at St Marien, Witten, Germany

 

Saturday 28th September 2019

Recital at Dudelange International Organ Festival, Luxembourg

 

Sunday 20th October 2019

Recital at Grace United Methodist Church, Hagerstown, MD, USA

 

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

Recital at Christ Church, Bronxville, NY, USA

 

Thursday 24th October 2019

Masterclass at Third Presbyterian Church, Rochester, NY, USA

 

Friday 25th October 2019

Recital at Third Presbyterian Church, Rochester, NY, USA

 

Sunday 27th October 2019

Recital at St Matthew's Lutheran Church, Hanover, PA, USA

 

Tuesday 29th October 2019

Recital at St Frances-in-the-Field Episcopal Church, Louisville, KY, USA