Simon Johnson

Organist - Conductor - Composer

Sunday 6th October 2019

Recital at Billerbeck Cathedral, Germany

 

Sunday 20th October 2019

Recital at Grace United Methodist Church, Hagerstown, MD, USA

 

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

Recital at Christ Church, Bronxville, NY, USA

 

Thursday 24th October 2019

Masterclass at Third Presbyterian Church, Rochester, NY, USA

 

Friday 25th October 2019

Recital at Third Presbyterian Church, Rochester, NY, USA

 

Sunday 27th October 2019

Recital at St Matthew's Lutheran Church, Hanover, PA, USA

 

Tuesday 29th October 2019

Recital at St Frances-in-the-Field Episcopal Church, Louisville, KY, USA

Sunday 10th November 2019

Remembrance Sunday Recital, St Paul’s Cathedral, UK

Wednesday 20th November 2019

Recital at Zwickau Cathedral, Germany

Sunday 24th November 2019

Recital at St Nikolaus Church, Frankfurt Bergen-Enkheim, Germany

Sunday 15th December 2019

Messiaen La Nativite at St Paul’s Cathedral, UK

Sunday 16th February 2020

Recital at Calvary Episcopal Church, Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Wednesday 19th February 2020

Recital at First Presbyterian Church, Philadelphia, PA, USA

Friday 21st February 2020

Recital at St John’s Episcopal Church, Hartford, CT, USA

Sunday 23rd February 2020

Recital at First Presbyterian Church, Gainesville, FL, USA

Sunday 8th March 2020

Vierne 150: Les Angelus with Helen Charlston (Mezzo Soprano)

Saturday 25th April 2020

Recital at Vasteras Cathedral, Sweden

Sunday 3rd May 2020

Recital at Kalmar Cathedral, Sweden

Thursday 2nd July 2020

Celebrity Recital at St Paul’s Cathedral, UK - Vierne 150: The complete Organ Symphonies - No 3 in F sharp minor (Op. 28)

Tuesday 28th July 2020

Duo Recital with Peter Holder at Westminster Abbey Summer Organ Festival

Friday 7th August 2020

Recital at Berliner Dom, Germany

Sunday 9th August 2020

Recital in Koenigslutter Kaiserdom, Germany

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Anniversary Recital, Worcester Cathedral, UK

Sunday 13th December 2020

Messiaen La Nativite at St Paul’s Cathedral, UK

Wednesday 19th May 2021

Recital in Svetlanov Hall, International House of Music, Moscow, Russia