Simon Johnson

Organist - Conductor - Composer

  

Thursday 6th June 2019

Celebrity Recital at St Paul’s Cathedral, UK

Sunday 16th June 2019

Recital in Johanneskirche, Zurich, Switzerland

 

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Recital at the Frauenkirche, Dresden, Germany

 

Saturday 31st August 2019

Recital at Freiburg Cathedral, Germany

Sunday 1st September 2019

Recital in the Abbey of St Peter in the Black Forest, Germany

Friday 6th September 2019

Holst The Planets with NASA/ISS Projections and Moonscape Nave at Lichfield Cathedral, UK

 

Sunday 15th September 2019

Recital at Nikolauskirche, Friedrichshafen, Germany

 

Sunday 22nd September 2019

Recital at St Marien, Witten, Germany

 

Saturday 28th September 2019

Recital at Dudelange International Organ Festival, Luxembourg

Sunday 6th October 2019

Recital at Billerbeck Cathedral, Germany

 

Sunday 20th October 2019

Recital at Grace United Methodist Church, Hagerstown, MD, USA

 

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

Recital at Christ Church, Bronxville, NY, USA

 

Thursday 24th October 2019

Masterclass at Third Presbyterian Church, Rochester, NY, USA

 

Friday 25th October 2019

Recital at Third Presbyterian Church, Rochester, NY, USA

 

Sunday 27th October 2019

Recital at St Matthew's Lutheran Church, Hanover, PA, USA

 

Tuesday 29th October 2019

Recital at St Frances-in-the-Field Episcopal Church, Louisville, KY, USA

Wednesday 20th November 2019

Recital at Zwickau Cathedral, Germany

Sunday 24th November 2019

Recital at St Nikolaus Church, Frankfurt Bergen-Enkheim, Germany

Sunday 22nd December 2019

Messiaen La Nativite at St Paul’s Cathedral, UK

Sunday 16th February 2020

Recital at Calvary Episcopal Church, Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Wednesday 19th February 2020

Recital at First Presbyterian Church, Philadelphia, PA, USA

Friday 21st February 2020

Recital at St John’s Episcopal Church, Hartford, CT, USA

Sunday 23rd February 2020

Recital at First Presbyterian Church, Gainesville, FL, USA

Sunday 8th March 2020

Pushing the boudaries: The complete Organ, Vocal and Chamber Music of Louis Vierne - Les Angelus with Helen Charlston (Mezzo Soprano)

Sunday 3rd May 2020

Recital at Kalmar Cathedral, Sweden

Thursday 2nd July 2020

Celebrity Recital at St Paul’s Cathedral - Pushing the boundaries: The complete Organ Symphonies of Louis Vierne - No 3 in F sharp minor (Op. 28)

Friday 7th August 2020

Recital at Berliner Dom, Germany

Sunday 9th August 2020

Recital in Koenigslutter Kaiserdom, Germany

Sunday 13th December 2020

Messiaen La Nativite at St Paul’s Cathedral